Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Renee Sheppard

Renee Sheppard

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Sheppard
"Best insurance agent/company ever!"
Profile photo of erin Isaacs

erin Isaacs

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by erin Isaacs
"No stress, No hassle, Great customer service, friendly smiles and it's super easy to file a claim. They really handle everything you need!"
Profile photo of Steve Walker

Steve Walker

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Walker
"Best agent in Oklahoma."
Profile photo of Cheryl Burnett

Cheryl Burnett

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Burnett
"My daughter's car was totaled, hit from behind. Don Carpenter was very helpful in getting things finalized with all parties involved. He made phone calls and was always willing to help till it was done! Thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Missy Johnson

Missy Johnson

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Johnson
"Great service and quick response!"
Profile photo of Melinda Ward

Melinda Ward

September 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Ward
"We have been with Don Carpenter for a long time. Love Don and his staff and they are always there when we need them! I would not use any other insurance company!!"
Profile photo of Debbie MacKenzie

Debbie MacKenzie

August 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie MacKenzie
"Don has been my insurance agent for over 25 years. He is honest and dependable and we wouldn't trust our insurance needs with anyone else. His staff go above and beyond. I highly recommend Don for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bo Walbrick

Bo Walbrick

August 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Bo Walbrick
"My family has done business with Don for nearly my entire life. He and his family are some of the best people I know. Everyone in Don’s office is always so kind and willing to do whatever they can to help their clients and customers."
Profile photo of Peggy Hill

Peggy Hill

August 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Hill
"I was the victim in a wreck on 4/27/18 and after going back/forth with the insurance of the person who hit me, for a little over 2 months, we finally let our insurance agent, Don, and his staff fight for us. They did and got the results we wanted and deserved. You get what you pay for...thank you so much Don, Kelly and State Farm Insurance for being committed and valuing your customers!!!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Fipps

Michelle Fipps

August 1, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Fipps
"It is a thing of the past!! If you would like outstanding customer service Call Don Carpenter. We are trying to buy a house and needed insurance. He was a professional in every sense of the word. He was super helpful. He was able to save us money on ours cars without losing quality coverage. He went above and beyond to help me. It's like Don was a college professor talking to a kindergartner he never made me feel stupid for the questions I asked. I am going with him for all our insurance because he treated me so well."
Profile photo of Terri Patterson

Terri Patterson

December 4, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Patterson
"Best insurance office!"
Profile photo of Chase Roberson

Chase Roberson

November 15, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Roberson
"I’ve been insured at this office since I’ve been able to drive (and even before that with life insurance), and now they insure my home. Everyone at the office is very friendly, personable, and always willing to help! They have been there and helped me when I needed them after a wreck or tire blowout with quickly, helpful service...they always go the extra mile! I appreciate everything they do to help me! I would definitely recommend this office, best in town!"